House System

The school is divided into sub units called "houses" and each student is allocated to one house at the moment of enrollment.

The four houses have been evolved such as to promote environment empathy named after the trees. The students have been engrained with the greed to go green at every stage. The four houses are Ashoka, Deodar, Gulmohar and Maple

Houses compete with one another in many ways, thus providing a focus for group loyality.

The primary goal of the House system is to nurture caring relationships among students and encourage a sense of family through faith, knowledge and service. It enables all students to embrace their potential for leadership while preparing them to make positive changes in the community.